Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

      Office                                  Name                    Email                                    Term Expires
 President                         
Abbie Cumming      accumming@hotmail.com        09/30/2017
 President Elect                Tom Conkright        tomconk@proright.com           09/30/2017
 Treasurer                         Chris Thurner         smkiwanistreasurer@gmail.com  
                                                                                                                           09/30/2017
 Secretary                         Herbert Rowland    
hrowland@tds.net                    09/30/2017
 Vice President                 
Ken Lyons               kenlyons73@bellsouth.net      09/30/2017      
 Board Member                 Audrey Clark           atclark@tds.net                        09/30/2017
 Board Member                 Stan Prince             dmdprince@tds.net                  09/30/2017
 Board Member                 Peggy Shoemaker  dwshoemaker@tds.net  
           09/30/2017
 Board Member                 Cheryl Aston           teacher1@tds.net                     09/30/2018  
 Board Member                 Arlene Norris          acnorris@tds.net                      09/30/2018  
 Board Member                 Fred Thomas           fred.thomas@firehousesubs.com 
                                                                                                                            09/30/2018

 Division 4 Lt Governor     Kathy Harrell                                                            09/30/2017

 Immediate Past President  Suzie Tippins      stippins@fca.org                        09/30/2017

                                

                                                Past Presidents
              1973-74  Herbert Rowland                            2001-02  Doug Corwin
              1974-75  Flem Hall                                         2007-08  Allen Rassi
              1979-80  Charles C. Smith, Jr.                       2009-10  Allen Rassi
              1987-88  Jim Gant                                          2010-11  Jeremy Jacobs
              1989-90  Dave Reilly                                      2011-13  Chris Thurner
              1992-94  Audrey Clark                                   2013-14  Ron Szelist
              1999-2000  Allen Giese                                  2014-15  Stephen Kinney
              2000-01  Greg Lockhart                                 
2015-16 Suzie Tippins